WVMA Recognizes New Life Members

Jan 14 | News, WVMA News

The WVMA is pleased to recognize 16 members who will attain life membership in 2022. Their dedication to the veterinary medical profession and commitment to organized veterinary medicine has not gone unnoticed.

New WVMA life members include:

Larry Bender, DVM, of Whitehall
Avery Christianson, DVM, of Cornell
John Duemler, DVM, of Brodhead
Mark Frautschy, DVM, of Milwaukee
Phillip Hanson, DVM, of Durand
Armon Hetzel, DVM, of Spring Valley
Andrew Johnson, DVM, of Green Bay
Robert Klostermann, DVM, of Waunakee
Blaine Koxlien, DVM, of Blair
Alan Lippart, DVM, of Markesan
Charlotte Little, DVM, of Grafton
J. Thomas Mano, DVM, of Mount Pleasant
Sheila McGuirk, DVM, MS, PhD, DACVIM, of Dodgeville
Lynn Schultz, DVM, of Waterloo
Karen Secor, DVM, of Kewaskum
Eric Stephenson, DVM, of Mayville

To become a life member, an individual must be a WVMA member for 35 or more continuous years and meet the age criteria.