frog
frog

Exhibitors Listing

Company Company Website Booth
Abaxis www.abaxis.com/veterinary 327
AKC Companion Animal Recovery www.akccar.org 303
Animal Health International www.animalhealthinternational.com 106, 107
ANTECH Diagnostics www.antechdiagnostics.com 202
Arthrex Vet Systems/R & M Distributing www.rmdistributing.com/www.arthrexvetsystems.com 414
AVMA-GHLIT www.avmaghlit.org 310
Bayer Animal Health www.bayer.com 210
BCF Technology USA Ltd. LLC www.bcftechnology.com 420
Bioniche Animal Health USA, Inc. www.bionicheanimalhealth.com 302
Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica www.bi-vetmedica.com 223, 224
Butler Schein Animal Health www.butlerschein.com 314
Cal-Ray Inc. www.calrayinc.com 409
Christian Veterinary Mission Fellowship
Companion Therapy Laser by LiteCure www.companiontherapy.com 104
Cuattro, LLC www.cuattro.com 319
Diamondback Drugs www.diamondbackdrugs.com 117
Doctors Foster and Smith Pharmacy www.drsfostersmith.com 323, 324
Dog Watch Hidden Fences www.dogwatch.com 315
EI Medical Imaging www.eimedical.com 412
Fox Valley Animal Referral Center/Central WI Animal Emergency Center/Green Bay Animal Emergency Center www.fvarc.com 119
GlobalVetLINK, LC www.globalvetlink.com 312
Herbsmith Rx www.herbsmithrx.com 313
Heska Corportation www.heska.com 222
Hills Pet Nutrition www.hillsvet.com 300
Hot Dog Patient Warming www.vetwarming.com 326
Iams Veterinary Formulas - P&G Pet Care www.pgpetwellness.com 308
ImproMed LLC www.impromed.com 400
Invisible Fence Brand www.invisiblefence.com 225, 226
IVESCO, LLC www.ivescollc.com 213
iVet Professional Formulas www.ivetfoods.com 217
Jorgensen Laboratories www.jorvet.com 427
Keller, Inc. www.kellerbuilds.com 422
Kevin Bay Investments LLC 102
Kolb & Co. www.kolbco.com 421
Lake Superior X-Ray, Inc. www.lsxray.com 105
Living Art-N-Life www.lanlonline.com 304
MAI Animal Health www.maianimalhealth.com 227
Marshfield Labs www.marshfieldlabs.org 320
Memorial Pet Services, Inc. www.memorialpetservices.com 301
Merck Animal Health www.merck-animal-health.com 407
Merial Ltd. www.merial.com 307, 220
Midwest Cremation Service of Wisconsin www.mcsofwi.com 200, 127
Midwest Veterinary Supply www.midwestvet.net 218, 219
MRC/WEAVR/WARC 426
MWI Veterinary Supply www.mwivet.com 126
Nelson-Jameson, Inc. www.nelsonjameson.com 208
Newport Laboratories www.newportlabs.com/bovine 311
Novartis Animal Health www.ah.novartis.us 317
Nutramax Laboratories, Inc. www.nutramaxlabs.com 108
Pet Health Pharmacy www.pethealthpharmacy.com 203
Pet Loss At Home Euthanasia Service and Peaceful Pets Cremation petlossathome.com and peacefulpetswi.com 316
PetRays Telemedicine www.petrays.com 318
Pfizer Animal Health www.animalhealth.pfizer.com 205,122
PNC Bank www.pnc.com/hcprofessionals 201
PulseVet Technologies www.pulsevet.com 118
Roadrunner Pharmacy www.roadrunnerpharmacy.com 413
Royal Canin USA www.royalcanin.us 408
scil animal care company www.scilvet.com 401
Sound-Eklin www.soundeklin.com 114
Standard Process - Midwest Nutritional Service www.nutritionalcourses.com 209
Suburban Surgical www.suburbansurgical.com 204
Superior Radiographics, Ltd. www.superiorrad.com 214
Total Practice Solutions www.tpsg.com 309
U.S. Bank www.usbank.com 404
Universal Imaging www.universalimaginginc.com 326
UW Veterinary Care www.uwveterinarycare.wisc.edu 325
Vet Ray Technology by Sedecal www.vetray.com 423
VetCor www.vetcor.com 216
Veterinary Concepts www.veterinaryconcepts.com 305
Virbac Animal Health www.virbacvet.com 212
Webster Veterinary www.webstervet.com 113
Wisconsin Veterinary Referral Center www.wvrc.com 100
WVMA www.wvma.org 418, 419

2014 Convention

Pet Hall of Fame

Find a Vet

Site Login

NOTE: The login required here is the GENERAL WEBSITE login that will allow you access to the PROFILE LOGIN section. We have set up dual login pages for your security. DO NOT try and use your PROFILE login here. After three failed login attempts, your IP address may be blocked, preventing you from accing the website. If this happens, please visit www.whatismyip.com and email WVMA your IP so that we may verify you and unblock it. The security of your information is of the utmost concern for us. We apologize for any inconvenience that our security measures may have caused you.